lunduniversity.lu.se

Interpreting African Christianity – Anthropology and Theology in Dialogue

The Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology | Lund University

List of participants

Hans Austnaberg, hans.austnaberg@mhs.no

Jónína Einarsdóttir, je@hi.is

Rune Flikke, rune.flikke@sai.uio.no

Gunilla Hallonsten, gunilla.hallonsten@teol.lu.se

Elina Hankela, elina.hankela@gmail.com

Päivi Hasu, paivi.hasu@helsinki.fi

Kristina Helgeson Kjellin, sim@teol.uu.se

Knut Holter, knut.holter@mhs.no

Marta Høyland Lavik, marta.hoyland.lavik@mhs.no

Kjartan Jónsson, kjartan.jonsson@kirkjan.is

Anne Kubai, anne.kubai@teol.uu.se

Karen Lauterbach, karenl@ruc.dk

Martin Lindhardt, mli@teol.ku.dk

Nils Malmström, malmstrom.nils@hotmail.com

Mari Pöntinen, mari.pontinen@mission.fi

Tomas Sundnes Droenen, tomas.sundnes.dronenmhsno

Arne Tolo, Arne.Tolo@NLA.no

Auli Vähäkangas, auli.vahakangas@helsinki.fi

Mika Vähäkangas, mika.vahakangas@teol.lu.se