lunduniversity.lu.se

Interpreting African Christianity – Anthropology and Theology in Dialogue

The Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology | Lund University

List of participants

Jan-Åke Alvarsson, jan-ake.alvarsson@antro.uu.se

Hans Austnaberg, hans.austnaberg@mhs.no

Rune Flikke, rune.flikke@sai.uio.no

Kristina Helgeson Kjellin, sim@teol.uu.se

Hans Raun Iversen, hri@teol.ku.dk

Kjartan Jónsson, kjartan.jonsson@kirkjan.is

Jonas Adelin Jørgensen, jaj@teol.ku.dk

Anne Kubai, anne.kubai@teol.uu.se

Martin Lindhardt, mli@teol.ku.dk

Nils Malmström, malmstrom.nils@hotmail.com

Hans Olsson, h.g.olsson@gmail.com

Mari Pöntinen, mari.pontinen@mission.fi

Arne Tolo, Arne.Tolo@NLA.no

Risto Uro, risto.uro@helsinki.fi

Auli Vähäkangas, auli.vahakangashelsinkifi

Mika Vähäkangas, mika.vahakangasteol.luse